Great Journalist

This site for budding journalists is dedicated to Anjum Nair

October 21, 2004

Government nominates 28 members to Press Council

Malayala Manorama Resident Editor K S Sachidananda Murthy, Janmabhoomi Editor Kundan R Vyas and United News of India Chief Manager M K Laul are among those nominated

Free Site Counter
Free Counter